The Sursy https://thesursy.com Shoppable Spaces + Gathering Places, Denver Colorado Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:31:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 https://thesursy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-The-Sursy_Profile-Logo_Green-on-Transparent_1000x1000-32x32.png The Sursy https://thesursy.com 32 32 Old Pine Candle Co. https://thesursy.com/old-pine-candle-co/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=old-pine-candle-co https://thesursy.com/old-pine-candle-co/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:31:08 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19089 Dani + Ryan are the makers behind this handmade, soy, small-batch candle company out of Evergreen, CO.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/old-pine-candle-co/feed/ 0
Outward Cartography https://thesursy.com/outward-cartography/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=outward-cartography https://thesursy.com/outward-cartography/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:24:40 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19085 Designs custom, personalized maps + prints or engraves them onto a variety of unique products for the home and bar.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/outward-cartography/feed/ 0
Dolan Geiman https://thesursy.com/dolan-geiman/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dolan-geiman https://thesursy.com/dolan-geiman/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:14:11 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19082 Denver mixed media artist known for highly detailed paper collages + metal assemblages produced from rescued materials.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/dolan-geiman/feed/ 0
Humble Suds https://thesursy.com/humble-suds/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=humble-suds https://thesursy.com/humble-suds/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:10:58 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19079 Two Colorado moms on a mission to create pure earth-derived, plant-based products to make cleaning a worry-free job.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/humble-suds/feed/ 0
Placeholder Brand https://thesursy.com/placeholder-brand/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=placeholder-brand https://thesursy.com/placeholder-brand/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:42:13 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19076 A collection of hand crafted ceramic art objects + home goods; established in 2017 by creator / operator, Mae Phillips.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/placeholder-brand/feed/ 0
Ted Lee https://thesursy.com/ted-lee/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ted-lee https://thesursy.com/ted-lee/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:34:31 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19074 Based in Charlotte, Ted’s paintings draw inspiration from nature, and his collaborations span interiors around the country.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/ted-lee/feed/ 0
Masaya & Co https://thesursy.com/masaya-co/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=masaya-co https://thesursy.com/masaya-co/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:32:12 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19071 Combining traditional artisan techniques with modern design to create 100% handmade products, from seed to seat.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/masaya-co/feed/ 0
Noelle Phares https://thesursy.com/noelle-phares/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=noelle-phares https://thesursy.com/noelle-phares/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:27:03 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19069 Noelle is a watercolor + mixed-media artist who brings a fresh perspective into her landscape paintings through abstract detail atop realistic subjects. 

]]>
https://thesursy.com/noelle-phares/feed/ 0
The Sage Bed https://thesursy.com/the-sage-bed/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-sage-bed https://thesursy.com/the-sage-bed/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:25:03 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19066 A Denver-based mattress brand serving the STR community with a vision of providing comfort and care for every youth in foster care.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/the-sage-bed/feed/ 0
Springer The Artist https://thesursy.com/springer-the-artist/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=springer-the-artist https://thesursy.com/springer-the-artist/#respond Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:12:13 +0000 https://thesursy.com/?p=19060 John Springer of Jackson Hole specializes in En Plein Air painting and immerses himself in place to explore the possibilities of artistic creation.

]]>
https://thesursy.com/springer-the-artist/feed/ 0